Budapest XII. MOM Park Fiók

1123 Budapest Alkotás utca 53.
Hétfő: 8.00 -18.00; Kedd - Csütörtök: 8.00 -17.00; Péntek: 8.00 -16.00

Hemmer Zsolt
Prémium bankár
+36-30-166-4323
Zsolt.Hemmer@erstebank.hu

Schaffer Zoltán
Prémium bankár
+36-30-166-4036
Zoltan.Schaffer@erstebank.hu

Lukácsy Szilvia
Prémium helyettes bankár
+36-1-401-3608
Szilvia.Lukacsy@erstebank.hu

Galambos Pál Ádám
Prémium bankár
+ 36-30-234-9328
PalAdam.Galambos@erstebank.hu

Remsei Eszter
Prémium bankár
+36-30-166-2175
eszter.remsei@erstebank.hu

Wágner Ádám
Prémium helyettes bankár
+36-1-401-3670
Adam.Wagner@erstebank.hu

Poós Gergő
Prémium helyettes bankár
+36-1-372-7936
Gergo.Poos@erstebank.hu